Annual Members Meeting Results

On March 2nd, 2021, at 7 pm, The Connecticut Beekeepers Association met for the annual members meeting and elected a new slate of directors and officers. The new directors, with their corresponding board titles, are:

President/Chair: William Hesbach

Vice President: Jose O. Salinas

Treasurer: Lisa Cocco

Secretary: Phillip Moore

Member at Large: Paul Zalonski.

Congratulations to all.

The new Board is excited about continuing the CBA tradition of providing great service and top-notch guidance to its members this year. The Board encourages its members to submit suggestions concerning how CBA can best serve the membership by contacting Member-At-Large Paul Zalonski at or 847-778-4742.

About Connecticut Beekeepers Association

Connecticut Beekeepers Association promotes and supports all beekeepers and their local organizations. Our goal is to provide a common forum for the beekeepers of Connecticut to come together to share information and ideas.

  • Facebook
  • YouTube