Reminder: Annual Members Meeting Next Tuesday

Our annual Members Meeting is being held this coming Tuesday, March 2nd at 7 pm via Zoom. The sole purpose of the meeting will be to vote on a new slate of directors for the club. Click on this link to register.

The nominating committee, chaired by Mr. Clifford Bechtold, presented the following slate for the 2021-2022 Officers/Board of Directors for the Connecticut Beekeepers Association:

President/Chair: William Hesbach

Vice President: Jose Salinas

Treasurer: Lisa Cocco

Secretary: Phillip Moore

Member at Large: Paul Zalonski.

The current board unanimously endorses this slate.

About Connecticut Beekeepers Association

Connecticut Beekeepers Association promotes and supports all beekeepers and their local organizations. Our goal is to provide a common forum for the beekeepers of Connecticut to come together to share information and ideas.

  • Facebook
  • YouTube